To teach kids to honor and love the game.

My my My my
 Westfield Blue Devil Commitments


Congratulations to our Westfield High School Lacrosse Players committed to play lacrosse in college.


Boys – 

James Bohlinger - St. Joes

Owen Colwell – John Hopkins

Matt McIlroy – Maryland

Kyle Dombroski – Denver

Owen Prybylski – Villanova

Nicky Bond – Princeton

Patrick McIlroy – Leigh 

Jake Wornow – Ivy League

Sam Pugliese - Jacksonville


Girls – 

Claire Cassie – Penn State

Gwyn Devin – Vanderbilt

Maria Nemeth – Gettysburg

Emily Shields – USC

Haley Farella – Colorado

Hannah Liddy – Denver

Parker Yarusi – Denver

Natalie Bond – Stanford

Catherine Moriarity – Florida

Carly Farella – Colorado